The CW has finally announced its fall schedule for new and returning series including the new Batwoman series starring Ruby Rose.

The fall schedule begins on Sunday October 6th with Batwoman and Supergirl kicking off the superhero fun – check out the premiere dates below and see when your favourites are coming back:


October 6th

Batwoman (Premiere)

Supergirl (Season 5)

 all american

October 7th

All American (Season 2)

 the flash

October 8th

The Flash (Season 6)

nancy drewOctober 9th

Riverdale (Season 4)

Nancy Drew (Premiere)


October 10th

Supernatural (Final Season)

Legacies (Season 2)


October 11th

Charmed (Season 2)

Dynasty (Season 3)


October 15th

Arrow (Final Season)

 black lightning

October 21st

Black Lightning (Season 3)



Facebook Comments