CBS has set a premiere date for its reboot of anthology series The Twilight Zone.

The series will debut with two episodes released on April 1st, with new episodes then being available on Thursdays beginning April 11th exclusively on CBS All Access.

Jordan Peele is serving as host and narrator of the show, which has lined up an impressive cast including Ike Barinholtz, John Cho, Lucinda Dryzek, Taissa Farmiga, Greg Kinnear, Luke Kirby, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Rhea Seehorn, Allison Tolman, Jacob Tremblay, Jefferson White, Jonathan Whitesell, Jessica Williams, DeWanda Wise and Steven Yeun.

The Twilight Zone premieres on CBS All Access on April 1st.

Facebook Comments